

2025 School Leaders



Mrs Lienesch Co-Principal



Mrs Stevenson Co-Principal



Natalia School Captain



Mrs Large Mentor & RFF



Kayden School Captain



Mrs Reimer
Assistant Principal
Curriculum & Instruction



2025 Administrative Staff



Mrs Axsentieff
School
Administration
Manager



Mrs Cronin
School
Administration
Officer



2025 Support Staff



Ms Cohen
Learning & Support



Mrs Buttriss School Chaplain



2025 Kindergarten Staff



Miss Madge Team K



Mrs Masters Team K



2025 Stage 1 Staff



Mrs Bradford Team 1



Miss Collins Team 1



Miss Twyford Team 1



2025 Stage 2 Staff



Miss Ferguson Team 2



Second educator to be confirmed



2025 Stage 3 Staff



Miss McLean Team 3



Ms Craw Team 3